Filming in Argentina Blog reaches over 1000 hits!

I´ve been so busy finishing up the knife documentary that I didn´t even notice– Filming in Argentina, the official blog of San Telmo Productions, has reached over 1000 hits! I had no idea when I started this that there are so many English speakers interested in film making in Argentina.

In the future I plan to write about the following topics:

–filming commercials in Argentina

–made for web/cell phone series (soap operas, or “telenovelas” are launching on the Internet now)

–Reviews from the 11th annual Buenos Aires Independent Film Festival

–status of Women in film in Argentina

Any thing else I should look into?

Leave a Reply

